Gift, The (The Amish of Hart County Series, 3)

Author: Gray, Shelley Shepard

Category:     AFSer
Genre: Amish - Romance - Bonnet Fiction
ISBN-13:     9780062469144
ISBN-10:     0062469142
Series:    Amish of Hart County Series
Publish Date:     2017/11/07
Publisher:     Avon Inspire
Format/Binding:     Paperback
Retail Price:     12.99
ID Price:     10.39

New York Times Bestselling Author Shelley Shepard Gray gifts us with a special Christmas story about love and blessings in this next book in her Amish of Hart County series.

The Schwartz family is happy to be spending Christmas on their new farm in Hart County. But when Susanna Schwartz hears gunshots that causes her buggy to overturn, and then her little sister falls through a wooden bridge into the icy creek, it becomes clear from these dangerous accidents that someone wants them gone.

Neil Vance has been heartbroken ever since his parents lost their family farm. He knows it's not the Schwartz family's fault, but he can't help but be resentful. Until he meets Susanna. She is kind-hearted and bold, and Neil can't stop thinking about her pretty green eyes.

Neil thinks the accidents are just that, but Susanna's father is convinced the Vance family is responsible. Susanna refuses to believe Neil would do anything to harm her. She's fallen in love with him and knows he is a good man. But her family is ready to pack up and move, and time is running out to uncover the truth before someone gets hurt...or worse.

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Shelley Shepard Gray is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, a finalist for the American Christian Fiction Writers prestigious Carol Award, and a two-time HOLT Medallion winner. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town's bike trail.
Quantity Desired:

Print Page

Other items in the Amish of Hart County Series:
Her Fear (Amish of Hart County Series, 5) [Trade Paperback]
Her Fear (Amish of Hart County Series, 5) [Hardcover]
His Risk (Amish of Hart County Series, 4)
His Guilt (Amish of Hart County Series, 2) [Trade Paperback]
His Guilt (Amish of Hart County Series, 2) [Hardcover]
Her Secret (Amish of Hart County Series, 1)

Total other items: 6
Available Online: 6

Click here to return to the previous page.